Daily Post Photo Challenge – Frame 

I found this challenge  an interesting one and had to look into my archives!  But I’ve found a few – enjoy.

In Cyprus I came across these boxes which offered a great shelter from the sun and views of the sea but were pretty amazing on their own.

l1030552
I think this image could have been better by having someone jumping off the ledge but when I looked down there was a cliff of rocks – so probably not the best idea! lol

l1030552-3l1030568-2l1030570

wp-image-2131893356jpg.jpg
I love this image as the fence creates an awesome frame over the bird’s face!
Leave a Reply

