Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Eyes

I’ve put up in the past a post about cats eyes which I think is relevant to this blog (but is a little late🙈) but I like this topic and I have a few more pics on my phone that I’d like to share while on holiday.

Pic of my friend’s dog Red, how cute!

I love this shot, the bird was just starri g right at me like I was some punk and the fact that the wire fence is in the shot too, I think makes it all the more a great shot.

The same with this shot the bird was quite a fair distance away and when I was taking pics he looked right at me head on as if I was invading his personal space! 

One of my fav shots from my cats eyes blog post. 

As well as this one from my Photographers on Safari post.

I’d like to add more pics and new ones but as mentioned in my recent post I am on holiday 😉🌈

Leave a Reply

