Cee’s Which Way Photo Challenge

I haven’t participated in a photo challenge for a while and this one caught my eye.

L1010558
A walk in Salisbury – if you look close enough can you spot the rabbit?
L1020767
Cyprus steps from the beach – I love this shot because the colours were naturally vibrant and made for an incredible shot.

 

L1030014
Sunset on the peer in Cyprus
L1110853
Old river bed in Greece – I loved the different textures of the foliage and rocks, madr an interesting black and white image.
L1120384
I took this shot while my partner was driving in Greece.  It’s a grainy shot but I think it creates a nice dynamic.

 

 

Untitled-1
River outside ZSL, London
9 thoughts on “Cee’s Which Way Photo Challenge

Leave a Reply

