Shooting under the influence!

So I had recently been asked to capture moments at a hen do from a family friend.  It was a night of cocktail making and food!  I was taking part in the cocktail making class at Revolutions in Central London (as you do) but still on duty taking the snaps!  To say the least it really tested my multitasking abilities and general equilibrium of trying to focus my chi to take sharp shots!  Here’s how the evening went…

L1190944-2

L1210078
Fav pic of the night – love them natural shots!
L1210097
Clearly under the influence here but made for a cool pic!

L1210126L1210139L1210166

L1210187
Things got a bit wild!

L1210317L1210492

My top tips… just be aware of your surroundings and what’s going on around you. My priority was of course the bride to be but there were other interesting shots while we were waiting for things such as…

L1210249L1200287L1200989

L1210148
Chilli shots….absolutely vile!!!

 

Considering I got pretty hammered by the end of the night (hence no pics of the dinner!) I think I did a pretty decent job! As long as the client is happy with the pics….it’s okay!!! 🙂

Multitasking on some next level!!

 

Leave a Reply

