Daily Photo Challenge ‘Look Up’

This is my submission in last weeks photo challenge Look Up.

This image was taken at the Sailsbury Cathedral on a trip to visit a friend. I was experimenting with my photography style at the time and was inspired by architect photographers on instagram (as I had not long signed up to it) and one in particular who encouraged people to ‘look up’ which I found so interesting.  

The cathedral posed some great looking up shots and this is by far my fav.  Since then I can often be found starring up at buildings and everyone around me then looking upwards bluntly like they missed a Spiderman viewing. 🙂

 

 

3 thoughts on “Daily Photo Challenge ‘Look Up’

Leave a Reply

