Irish Adventure 2016

I was invited to visit a friend who is currently living in Dublin last weekend and I jumped at the chance seeing that I am half Irish and haven’t been to Ireland before. *face in hands*

I thoroughly enjoyed myself and I will be adding more posts about it at a later time but one of the most interesting things about Ireland, or Dublin for that matter, is the amount of clocks they have all over the gaff! Like we’re always late, or need to be somewhere! 🙂

L1130888
This was outside a regular store, like a book shop I think
L1130892
This was outside the massive Post Office that has that old timey feel to it on the inside.
L1130899
I really liked this clock, the colours look very regal – but again a regular shop clock!
L1130907
This was on the outside of what I think used to be a newspaper publisher but it’s now a derelict building, which is a massive shame.
L1130913
Random clock on a wall – Like Irish people need to constantly know the time!
L1130915
This is on the Heineken building
L1130939
Random corporate building clock
Leave a Reply

